Directorio

Administración

Mtr. Francisco Sánchez Hidalgo

administracion@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 103

Cel. 55 6801 4403

C.P. Raymundo Gutiérrez

contabilidad@medevolution.mx

C.P. Francisco Ambriz

auxiliaradministrativo@medevolution.mx

Cel. 55 3767 1380

Jaret Marquez

finanzas@medevolution.mx

Cel. 55 8673 9067

Sebastian Gutierrez

finanzasmedevolution@gmail.com

Cel. 55 3386 1514

Licitaciones

C.P. Francisco Garcia

licitaciones@medevolutin.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 104

Lic. Nancy Lopez

licitadorsenior@medevolutin.mx

Recursos Humanos

Mtr. Yanyn Lara

rh@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6801 7801 Ext. 113

Lic. Karen Estrada

auxiliarrh@medevolution.mx

Tel. 556801 7801 Ext. 113

Sistemas

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-29 at 2.34.29 PM


Ing. Omar Romero

sistemas@medevolutin.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 109

Cel: 55 6801 4391

Asistente de Presidencia

Lic. Gabriela Castillo

asistente@kurtnyssen.com

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 100

Cel. 55 6801 4404

Cobranza

Lic. Barbara Cordoba

cobranza@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 112

Cel. 55 6801 3022

Proyectos

Ing. Jorge Nyssen

proyectos@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext 105

Cel. 56 1019 6242

Lic. Paola Chávez asistente

asistentedeproyectos@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 114

Cel. 55 6316 5420

Ventas

Ing. Eduardo Leija

gerenciadeventas@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 106

Cel. 55 6801 4393

Jessica García

ventas@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 114

Lic. Felipe Olmedo

auxventas@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 114

Compras

Lic. Adjany Belman

compras@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 107

Cel. 55 6065 6290

Mtr. Edgar Perez

auxcomprassenior@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 115

Cel. 55 8094 6415

Ing. Berenice González

auxiliarcompras@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 115

Cel. 56 3566 5577

Ing. Karina Tepale

biomedico@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 115

Cel. 55 6801 4391

Desarrollador Web

Ing. Adalberto Larios

desarrolladorweb@medevolution.mx

Sistema de Gestion de Calidad

Gabriel Gordillo

responsablesgc@medevolution.mx

Ing. Claudia Ramirez

documentaciondesgc@medevolution.mx

Operaciones

Ing.

operaciones@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 110

Cel. 56 1304 3709

Imanol Ortiz

almacentoluca@medevolution.mx

Tel. 728 688 4644

Cel. 55 6801 3019

Lic. Enrique Lopez

auxoperaciones@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 110

Cel. 55 6801 2997

Ulises Ibañez

logistica@medevolution.mx

Tel. 55 6361 7801 Ext. 110

Cel. 55 6801 4401

Operadores

Alfonso Rangel

chofer6@medevolution.mx

Cel. 56 1304 3758

Gabino Gamez

chofer03@medevolution.mx

Cel. 56 3661 7093

Roberto Solorzano

chofer02@medevolution.mx

Cel. 55 6316 5572

Rodrigo Flores

chofer1@medevolution.mx

Cel. 237 1195 385

Mario Dominguez

dpichardo@medevolution.mx

Cel. 55 6316 5588